Free Ultimate host referral link

If you have purchased a Minecraft Server from a hosting provider and they are partnered with us then they will give you a referral link.

Once you click on the referral link you will be brought to our homepage and see a popup offering the 30 days Ultimate trial. If you do not have an account already registered and have not used the referral link before then you can claim 30 days free Ultimate when registering a new account.

Please note that the promotions that server hosts offer are only valid for new Buycraft customers. If you have previously registered a Buycraft account you won't eligible for the upgrade.

If your server does not offer free Buycraft Ultimate ask them to email us and we'll look into a partnership with them!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us